Can’t Wait Wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday: Fake It Till You Break It by Jenn P. Nguyen

Hello everyone, thanks so much for visiting the blog today, it means a lot to us❤️

For today’s Can’t-Wait post I picked one of my most anticipated Contemporary books of 2019, Fake It Till You Break It by Jenn P. Nguyen😊

This is the kind of book I have been wanting to read for a while. I love to read books where the characters pretend to date each other and then eventually fall in love😍 It’s my favorite trope and so, after reading the synopsis of Fake It Till You Break It , I immediately added it to my TBR!

It sounds incredible and I honestly can’t wait to read it, have you heard about this one?📚 Are you planning to read it?😊 Please let me know in the comments below!

[divider]

“Can’t-Wait Wednesday” is a weekly event, hosted at Wishful Endings, which encourages fellow bloggers to spotlight upcoming releases that we’re excited about. It is a spinoff of the original “Waiting On Wednesday” a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine, as Jill is no longer actively posting.


6 thoughts on “Can’t-Wait Wednesday: Fake It Till You Break It by Jenn P. Nguyen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.