Can’t Wait Wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday: House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig

Hello lovely people, I hope you all have a wonderful day❤️

I seriously can’t wait to read House of Salt and Sorrows, the cover is beautiful, the synopsis sounds amazing and I’m intrigued! I think there will be twists and the fact that this is a Fantasy Retelling makes me want to read the book even more!

Have you heard about this book?📚 Do you have a favorite retelling?😊 Please let me know in the comments below!

[divider]

“Can’t-Wait Wednesday” is a weekly event, hosted at Wishful Endings, which encourages fellow bloggers to spotlight upcoming releases that we’re excited about. It is a spinoff of the original “Waiting On Wednesday” a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine, as Jill is no longer actively posting.

6 thoughts on “Can’t-Wait Wednesday: House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.